Taking the Plunge

Welcome to my new blog, which will cover topics related to genealogical and historical research, archives and scrapbooking, all of which are aspects of my new business — Bayside Research Services, LLC. I’m excited to join the community of genealogy bloggers and hope that my additional focus on preserving materials through scrapbooks will be of interest to others.

If you aren’t already familiar with me, you can find out more here: http://www.linkedin.com/in/melissacorley

I am owner and personal archivist at Bayside Research Services, LLC, where I offer assistance with genealogical and historical research for individuals and organizations. Here is the homepage for Bayside Research Services: http://www.baysideresearchservices.com/

I am also a Creative Memories consultant, which allows me to offer photo-safe scrapbook materials and services to those who may be interested. Here is my Creative Memories site: http://www.mycmsite.com/sites/missycorley

I welcome your comments and suggestions as I get this blog and my business off the ground!

Leave a Reply

