SNGF: Celebrity Look-Alikes

Tonight’s mission from Randy Seaver at Genea-Musings was to see which celebrities we resemble by using the Celebrity Collage feature at MyHeritage.com.

My results are below:

Apparently, I most resemble Emma Thompson, Joss Stone and Eddie Vedder (by 73%, according to the site). I can live with that. Sean Hayes came in close behind at 72% (at least he has one of my ancestral surnames!).  Christie Brinkley (67%), Hugh Jackman (66%) came next, followed by Cybill Shepherd and Holly Hunter, both at 64%.

All in all, I’m not totally horrified with these results. I was somewhat surprised by the omission of the one celebrity I’ve always been compared to (though not so much recently). I’ll let that one remain a mystery and see if anyone who reads this can guess. Bueller? Bueller? — no, that’s not a hint.

2 thoughts on “SNGF: Celebrity Look-Alikes

  1. Larry Steller says:

    Hmmmm… Shirley Temple?

    • baysideresearch says:

      Well, I only was ever really compared to her until I was about 6 years old. I’m thinking of someone I’ve resembled more since I grew up. ;o)

Leave a Reply

