2010 GeneaBloggers Winter Games: Day 3

I went back to work today for the first time in more than a week thanks to the Blizzards of 2010. It’s not quite 9 p.m. as I type this, but I’m already bleary-eyed after work, my commute, volunteering and genealogy research.

But, I did manage to comment on a new-to-me blog post and that means I advance to a silver medal in Reach Out & Perform Acts of Genealogical Kindness category of the 2010 GeneaBloggers Winter Games. Woohoo!

The post that inspired me to comment was this gem at the GeneaBlogie blog.

That puts my medal standings at two bronzes and one silver.

Leave a Reply

