For Mother’s Day, Favorite Photos of Grandma Grace

Mother’s Day is tomorrow and I thought I would post some unpublished photos of my Grandma Grace, which I count among my favorites of her.

The earliest photo of my Grandma Grace that I am aware of. This would have been taken on the family farm in Elizabethton, Tennessee.

The earliest photo of my Grandma Grace that I am aware of. This would have been taken on the family farm in Elizabethton, Tennessee.

Grandma Grace in the kitchen.

I love this photo of Grandma Grace. I wish I knew where this was taken.

Grandma Grace with my mom as an infant

Grandma Grace with my mom as an infant

She was so pretty.

She was so pretty.

Leave a Reply

